OOTD: On Repeat

IMG_2605

Rather than calling this post, OOTD, I feel like I should more necessarily rename it to “OOEOD” Outfit of Every Other Day. How many times have I thrown on this summer combo? Too many. Once I get my act together and post some more pics  from my adventures you’ll see what I mean. But really, this Rag and Bone chambray skirt that I got in NYC last summer still remains to be an absolute favourite of mine. It is so light, flouncy, feminine and versatile that it has had a lasting impression on me since purchase. Paired together with my favourite white sweater “crop” (okay. I don’t really do crops because I lived through the 90’s once before and have no desire for nostalgia, but I have bought this top three times in different colours. It is like an adult acceptable version of the trend) it really turns into the ultimate easy-polished summer outfit. Accessorized with one of my most used bags- my Gucci disco Soho, the ultimate pair of slides by DVF, and of course, a Griffin helicopter to toughen up my look, this is just another perfect variation of my favourite summertime go-to.

3 thoughts on “OOTD: On Repeat

Leave a Reply

