“Lite Bright Bull”

I’m basically crazy about this print from Show Me Your Mumu. I wish I was smart enough to order it in every design and cut when I had the chance. Oh well, for now it will just remain to be one of my favourite tunics. Just as perfect when paired with a good pair of cut offs as it is with a little distressed denim.

IMG_2002

Hope everyone is having a great start to their week. It has been very wet and chilly up here the last couple days but that is not stopping me from playing some ball outside and enjoying the fact that it is no longer frigid and blowing snow outside.

IMG_2014

4 thoughts on ““Lite Bright Bull”

  1. Great print and cut to your tunic. So FUN. I bet there’s 10 days in July where this top will make several appearances paired with some denim and boots. 🙂

Leave a Reply

