OOTD: Brown Leather

  
I’ve been having a great time in Arizona so far, relaxing, basking (burning) in the sun, and basically enjoying wearing all my clothes I can’t get away with wearing during March in Canada. Yesterday I threw on these distressed boyfriend shorts from Abercrombie- a place I haven’t shopped at since high school, but made the exception a few weeks ago when looking for some denim shorts that actually will fit. With it I threw on a silk tank by Wilfred, my favorite Michael Kors flatform sandals, and my Chloe Drew bag which has proved its worth since the moment I got it. 

I hope everyone is having a great Easter weekend. On today’s menu, more sunshine and hopefully a little Cactus League baseball! Take care! Xoxo

3 thoughts on “OOTD: Brown Leather

Leave a Reply

