Keepin’ it Casual

FullSizeRender (6)

I’m not sure if it is because I am exhausted or simply lazy but I have definitely been opting for more casual and comfortable looks as of late. These Prada slip ons are a favourite of mine, the light suede (the picture does no justice towards how gorgeous these shoes really are) is the perfect compliment for the warmer weather. I am completely in transition mode from winter into more warm weather appropriate footwear. How about you? Anyone else feeling the warm weather vibes or extra casual these days? I hope everyone is enjoying what is left of their weekends! Cheers!

4 thoughts on “Keepin’ it Casual

  1. I am so ready for warmer weather. I got the best boots this past winter and I love them but but but…. Those slip ons are awesome! My feet feel relaxed just looking at them. They look like they would be really great for my feet too!
    xo
    styleontheside.com

Leave a Reply

