Is it Spring Yet?

Oh hey! It turns out, I DO exist! Now, I don’t know about you, but ever since say, January 5th or so, I have been itching for Spring and Summer to come along. I know it is crazy because we literally are in the dead of Winter, and for some areas, the worst is yet to come. But, for some reason I alway find myself becoming exhausted of burgundy and camel, and other fall shades (what is wrong with me? They are my favourite!)

IMG_1257

I scored these Ferragamos Varina flats in Arizona just after Christmas- the first pair of shoes from the Spring collection to be sold in the Scottsdale location! Oh, the things I am proud of…! Anyway, could you blame me? Look at that blue! Look at how GORGEOUS they are! I have been saving them for a special day but I am thinking that tomorrow might be special enough. What do you think?

So, what do you think? Anyone else excited for warm weather and bright colours? Let me know in the comments section below!

One thought on “Is it Spring Yet?

Leave a Reply

