Chloe Drew

 

Every couple years an “it” bag takes the fashion world by storm. From the PS1 to Celine’s Luggage Bag from 2010, some designs and shapes just have staying power. Personally I prefer a structured, simply shaped bags that isn’t necessarily on every single girls arm at the moment. Or if it is that is ok too.

IMG_1252

Unless you’ve lived under a rock, you’d know that Chloe’s Drew bag- in every size and colour has been the “it bag” of the year, with quite the staying power. I’ve always loved a good crossbody and the saddle shape is more than appropriate for my true western heritage. When I saw this Drew bag in particular- new for SS’16 I turned into mush. The extra perforated detail was that extra kick that I was looking for in a bag. Something that I have been dressing up and down constantly. The hardware it features is stunning and I apologize as this picture does the beauty of this bag absolutely no justice.

What bags are you looking forward to seeing this spring?  Do you have any dream bags on your bucket list? I know I have a few that have been on my mind- perhaps a post for another time.

Wishing each of you a wonderful, and wonderfully productive week!

One thought on “Chloe Drew

Leave a Reply

