Words of Wisdom

fashion fearsAlright, so I don’t know if this is so much wisdom I’m throwing out into the void of the internet on this rainy Sunday as it is just a very important question. Does anyone else ever feel this way? I think it is about 80% of the reason why I have trouble getting dressed in the morning. While no day is ever insignificant, maybe my outfits out-do the amount of excitement from day to day? Keep in mind, my life is pretty damn exciting. Am I really that good? Bamn.

One thought on “Words of Wisdom

Leave a Reply

