Criss-Crossy Action, Michael Kors Goodness

mk alexiaI purchased these pumps from Michael Kors sometime ago at the beginning of Autumn. It was one of those things where I had looked at the shoe probably a thousand times online and in the store and it grew more and more on me. Really, the picture above doesn’t do much for them, they are definitely a shoe that needs to be seen on someone. I honestly tried them on for kicks. I thought that I might as well as I was trying on what seemed like fifty other pairs in the store, so I added them to the “try on” list. I am so glad I did. The balance between the soft black leather and embossed snake print is perfection, the criss-cross action across the top of my foot is eye catching, and the proportions of the shoe are well, perfect. I love wearing these pumps and always get lovely compliments when I do.

So now I want to hear from you, have you ever tried a shoe on to be pleasantly surprised? Or perhaps severely disappointed (that has happened to me a ton of times too!). I want to hear your stories in the comments section below!

Also, I hope everyone had a great week and is having an awesome weekend. I woke up pretty run down yesterday morning so I am making an attempt at rejuvenating this weekend. Whether I do or not, cross your fingers.

3 thoughts on “Criss-Crossy Action, Michael Kors Goodness

Leave a Reply

