Words of Wisdom

barbie

I’m loving this because it is so fitting for me in this moment. I got my hair done yesterday- a slightly darker shade for Autumn and quite the blowout. I don’t normally change my colour too much for the seasons but I know many women do. If anything I was just feeling very in the moment- got to my appointment, and as I sat in the waiting area I pulled up a picture of Cara Delevigne to show my stylist. “Something like this, but only keep a bit more of my blonde.” And so she did. I’ll have to take a picture for you soon.

Happy Sunday to all my readers, I hope you can find some time to relax and enjoy what remains of your weekend. I’m off on a bit of a rainy adventure later today but love the fact that I can use it as an excuse to do a little extra bundling up.

One thought on “Words of Wisdom

Leave a Reply

