OOTD: September 12, 2015

griffy and me

I meant to post this last weekend but like usual, life has been so insanely crazy I am barely squeezing in time now to share this with you. This picture was taken last weekend at Family Day at E’s work. We spent the morning going on my first helicopter ride and looking at the different vehicles used in the Canadian Armed Forces. I was able to get upclose to some pretty heavy duty machinery so I obviously thought I needed to bring in some of my own heavy duty shoes.

What am I wearing? Valentino rockstud flats, Citizens of Humanity Avedon skinny jeans, a BCBG sweater (mega old but I still love it), a Chanel necklace, my favourite Gucci crossbody bag and some glitzy Jimmy Choo sunnies. My favourite accessory of all? The Griffon that matched my outfit on the tarmac.

I hope that everyone has a wonderful weekend

One thought on “OOTD: September 12, 2015

  1. Oh my gosh you are a thrill seeker for going on a helicopter ride. ( I’ll stick with airplanes 🙂 ) The technology in the design and capabilities of military aircraft and helicopters is AMAZING but your outfit has this chopper seriously out gunned. 🙂

Leave a Reply

