Metallic Wine for Fall

gommino metallic patent moccasins wineI don’t know about you, but my day has been absolutely nuts. Now finally, I sit on my couch in my jammies at 7:30 on a Friday night- because I’m so cool, and all I want to do is things like sit still, sleep, be calm, and do as little as possible. Is this what getting old is like? Or is it just one of those days?

tods metallic wine driver

The most brilliant part of today? My Tod’s of course! I picked these beauts up on my NYC trip last Summer and have slowly been breaking them in. It is funny because when I tried on my regular size in the store they were way too long so I went down a half size which now seems to need some loosening up and working in. Anyone else ever come across this challenge? I guess that is what I get for going with the patent. I have such a soft spot for loafers and drivers of all sorts and the fact that these are in a beautiful metallic wine shade just stole my heart.

So what do you think? Let me know below in the comments section! I hope everyone had a wonderful week and cheers to a relaxing weekend!

2 thoughts on “Metallic Wine for Fall

Leave a Reply

