Shake it Off

IMG_0552

My sincerest apologies for disappearing of the face of the blogosphere for the last couple days. I am finally moved into the new digs and am in the middle of some unpacking chaos. I promise that I will be sharing some great shoes and excitement with you soon, now that all the crazy is winding down and I have the internet hooked up again. But until then, here’s a picture of me dancing by myself at my brother’s wedding to Taylor Swift. Shake it off, right?

Dress and belt: BCBG Shoes: Jimmy Choo “Collar”

One thought on “Shake it Off

  1. Great to hear your reconnected, settling in and winding down. Yes, “Shake it off.” (Taylor Swift) And on that (musical) note, “Welcome to the new age.” (Imagine Dragons, Radioactive)

Leave a Reply

