Talk To My Shoes on Style on the Side

2015-02-01 16.51.14

I could not be any more excited to share with you this fun little piece of news. If you recall, at the end of last June I spent a good week talking about some of my own shoe designs and sharing with you some of my own experiences in the shoe design world. Of course, I never thought that could ever amount to anything other than perhaps a lovely comment left by one of you on the blog and a little bit of a change in my blogging for the week. Shortly after, I was approached by my great blogging friend Caroline from Style on the Side to see if she could feature me on her blog in a “Designer Spotlight” post. Of course, I had never been more flattered and said yes.

I’d like to share with you the resulting article that went live yesterday. I seriously cannot believe it and am still beyond stoked about this. So, CLICK THE LINK, read the article. And then read every other article she has to offer because she is amazing and I seriously trust in her words the same way I trust in Vogue. Brilliant!

CLICK HERE! LINKY LINK TO STYLE ON THE SIDE!

You might also recall that I was lucky enough to be invited to guest blog on Style on the Side back in May and share with you what I think are some of the best shoes for travel.

Best Shoes For Travel

I want to thank Caroline again for inviting me to be on her blog and for sharing my work. Like I said, I never thought that sitting in front of this computer typing away about shoes would ever result in me being able to wear something I dreamed up on my feet. And even further more, I never thought anyone would be interested in my shoepinions or shoespiration. Thank you. Seriously, thank you.

Leave a Reply

