Words of Wisdom

blog

I love love love love love this. Sometimes I wonder to myself if I should be taking more OOTD pictures because I love styling outfits as much as I love talking about shoes. But then again I think, there are so many style blogs out there I feel it is more important to spread the shoe love. What do you think? Would you like to see more OOTD on Talk to My Shoes as well as shoe content? Or just stick to shoes because everyone and their dog literally has a style blog? I’m open to suggestions and you won’t hurt my feelings, don’t worry. Sound off in the comment section below!

One thought on “Words of Wisdom

  1. There are a “few” style blogs out there. You have an AMAZING style and I love seeing it but it’s also nice to see such a intense focus on shoes and what is out there for us to see and what you’ve created. For me an outfit starts from the shoes up. 😊

Leave a Reply

