Think Colourfully

J.Crew d'Orsay blueWhile I love myself a neutral flat, sometimes I just can’t say no to colour. I think everything about these J.Crew d’Orsay flats are so on point- from the  flecks of added colour, the shape of the toe and the material itself, I don’t think d’Orsay flats can get much better than this. I could see myself styling them with nearly everything for almost any occasion. What do you think? Do you ever just need a POP of colour?

One thought on “Think Colourfully

Leave a Reply

