Queen for a Day

Stuart Weitzman Queen

I think I have a thing for blue pumps. I already have more than enough pairs but I never can seem to resist them, they are just one of those things that will constantly catch my eye and I will forever be drawn to. The funniest thing is that I think I can say that blue isn’t even my favourite colour (OK fine it is near the top of the list…) Anyway, I found these Stuart Weitzman Queen pumps in this friendly blue recently and just had to share. This afternoon I’m going to let the shoes do the talking. Let me know what you think in the comments section- do you love them? Are you a complete sucker for a certain style or colour of accessory/clothing item?

I hope that everyone has an AMAZING weekend! You all deserve it!

2 thoughts on “Queen for a Day

  1. Great post to end the week. There is “something” about blue shoes. I know Elvis sang about them. Blue is my favourite colour and well…..what can I say, I do have several pairs.

    Have a great weekend 🙂

Leave a Reply

