Travel Style: May Long Weekend

As I previously mentioned, I recently returned from an amazing weekend in Victoria. With all of the posts on travel style I have been doing lately, it only seems natural to share with you what I wore on Monday as I made my way home.

Talktomyshoes Travel

If you have read any of my travel style series, you’ve probably picked up on a few of my choices of accessories in this picture; comfortable flats by Salvatore Ferragamo that are easy to slip on and off at security, my Gucci duffel bag that is more spacious than anything I own, and a small Burberry crossbody that is versatile and easy to tuck into my big duffel bag. Just practicing what I preach.

rocky mountains westjet

I also just wanted to share this view that I snapped as I flew over the Rockies on Monday afternoon. Only in Canada can you get such a view.

I hope everyone is doing great, Friday will be here soon enough!

Leave a Reply

