Hello Stranger

Kate Spade Wink

Hey! Now that I have had a chance to finally debut this little gem, I thought I’d take a second to share with you a great new addition to my clutch family- and easily one of my favourite pieces I own. I picked this up last month at the Kate Spade store in Scottsdale. I admit, it was a bit of an impulse buy (but certainly justified as it matched my new dress that I was wearing to the event I was at on the weekend).

This clutch is totally awesome, right? Versatile for day to night, spacious and holds a little bit of sass that Kate Spade products are known for. The back has “Hello Stranger” printed on it in tiny gold lettering. So what do you think? Perfection or perfectly over the top?

Leave a Reply

