OOTD: Playoff Style

Calgary Flames OOTD

It is so easy to get dressed for work on game day! What I wore: Calgary Flames jersey (Go Flames Go!) black cowboy boots I got in Alberta last summer, classic RayBan Wayfarers and my Gucci Soho crossbody.

I know that most of my readers like football if they enjoy any sport at all. But I have to say, I’m a hockey girl. Always have, always will be. Do you have a favourite sport team?

Happy Friday eve and thanks for stopping by!

One thought on “OOTD: Playoff Style

  1. GO FLAMES GO. Great outfit, perfect for hockey, the fifth season of year (in Canada at least)
    I hate to cheer against another Canadian team but I hope our underdog rated Flames go far in this years playoffs after they knock off the Canucks. OPPS I guess they better beat them first. 🙂

Leave a Reply

