OOTD: April 18/15

I honestly didn’t plan on writing another post today but I ended up taking a quick shoefie before I ran out for errands and thought I might as well share with you.

Michael Kors Gold Sneakers

I think it is safe to say that you know I did some shopping on my trip, but, I have only shared a couple of my purchases with you via Instagram and Twitter. One of my new pieces that I am totally beyond excited about is my new Proenza Schouler bag. You might recognize the PS1 from it being quite the “it girl” bag a couple years ago. Well, luckily it is still cool to me and I am loving it. I was looking for a brown, fairly structured bag on my trip, and at the end of one of my shopping days, I decided to go for a medium sized PS1.

Proenza Schouler PS1 Brown

I also picked up these super cool (cooler than me even) sneakers from Michael Kors. I had originally tried them on back in January and somehow convinced myself that I couldn’t pull them off and should go for the silver pair. I’ve worn my silver pair constantly and really enjoy them, but the gold pair always was not far in the back of my mind. Anyway, today was only the second time I have worn them out and man are they awesome. I am going to love styling these.

2015-04-18 12.48.19

Also wearing my favourite completely torn to shreds boyfriend jeans and a slouchy crew sweater with ponies on it from J.Crew.

7 thoughts on “OOTD: April 18/15

  1. Pingback: Sunday Street Style Inspiration | talktomyshoes

Leave a Reply

