Arizona OOTD

I got back from Arizona a few days ago and have been trying to catch up with myself for the majority of the week. I (almost) completely shut off from the blogosphere when I was down there so now I am playing catch up on posts and seeing what some of you have been up to! My trip was awesome, I was pretty sad to have to head to the now thawing North on Tuesday afternoon but alas it is nice to be back with my own things and make a feeble attempt at reestablishing routine. I’ll be sharing a couple OOTD posts from my trip as well as a few other pictures. If you’ve been following me via Instagram (@talktomyshoes) or Twitter (@talk2myshoes)  you’ll know a bit more about my adventure over Easter and might recognize a couple of the photos to come. Speaking of photos, guess who got a new camera on my trip? This girl. And I am SO excited. As easy and convenient using a cell phone camera is, it really, truly does not compare. Anyway, back to the purpose of this post- my outfit of the day from say, Wednesday last week (geez, I am so sorry I am so far behind!) Talktomyshoes I wore this outfit for an afternoon of shopping and patio hopping at one of my favourite outdoor locations last week. The skirt and top are both by Wilfred. They are actually from their Fall/Winter collection but I love the feeling of the heavy material mixed with a flouncy, feminine cut. The top is especially fun as it is slightly more cropped in the back. I’m also wearing my Chanel sunglasses and my go-to gold Tory Burch sandals. Thanks for stopping by, I love hearing from you in the comments below so don’t forget to say hi!

3 thoughts on “Arizona OOTD

Leave a Reply

