Talk to My Shoes on Nordstrom.com!

I just want to take a moment to extend a huge THANK YOU to the amazing people at Nordstrom! Last Saturday I received news that one of my photographs I took of my SJP Fawn pumps had been selected to use on their website. I was so excited, I geeked out and took a screen shot to share with all of you!

talktomyshoes Sarah Jessica Parker

My favourite part of my claim to fame? The teeny tiny picture of my face that pops up next to “Talktomyshoes”. I am still totally and completely excited and blown away by the entire thing. Thank you thank you thank you!

Don’t forget to follow me on your favourite social media outlets: Instagram @talktomyshoes  Twitter @ talk2myshoes and Bloglovin @talktomyshoes !

Leave a Reply

