Street Style Inspiration: Old and New

Good afternoon! As I take a moment on this beautiful Sunday afternoon to do some catching up over a coffee, I thought that I’d share with you a few street style photos that have really stuck out to me as of late. Sure, some pictures are a bit older but each ensemble I find inspiring and current for me in their own way.

5c715ffbe1b252c79ebf4d53f6972f2e

I’ve seen a few pairs of pants like this and always wondered how I would style it. A nice twist on jeans and a t-shirt if you ask me.

street style

I recently picked up a beautiful culotte jumpsuit (it has yet to make its premier) so naturally I have been looking at the different ways others have been styling the boldest trend of the season.

Miranda Kerr Street Style

Miranda Kerr is consistently flawless. I love the easy going look of layering a denim jacket over a crisp button up and cute skirt. I also like this because while the sun is shining here, it isn’t quite warm enough to bare all our limbs at once.

Street Style Floral Skirt Crop Top

I am beginning to experiment with crop tops more and more. This look is nothing short of killin’ it.

Olsen Twins Street Style

Ashley Olsen demonstrates once again that there can be nothing better than jeans and a t-shirt. I’m pretty convinced that she has been one of my style icons ince her Michelle Tanner days. Also, aren’t coffee cups a great accessory?

Where or who do you turn for street style inspiration?

Leave a Reply

