My Favourite Mani

I think it is safe to say that a double french manicure is my go to every time I get mine done. I thought that I’d share a couple of my favourites with you this evening.  I love the crisp clean look with a tiny pop of colour. They’re a bit more spruced up than regular polish but don’t completely take over an outfit. A perfect balance if you ask me.

What is your favourite go-to manicure?

double french manicure pink

double french manicure blue

double french manicure red

double french manicure bow

Leave a Reply

