Words of Wisdom

Princess Wears BootsNow that Spring is basically here, I have been wearing my cowboy boots non stop. I love cowboy boots and tend to even pick them over a pair of sleek riding boots. Once in a while I try to pull them off with a dress (and often feel a little T Swizzlish when I do) but THIS is a whole new “ball” game. I am putting it on my to-do list asap.

Enjoy what is left of your weekend, and remember, tomorrow is Monday for us all. We’re in this together.

One thought on “Words of Wisdom

  1. Although I’m a “newbie” fan of sleek riding boots, cowboy boots for you seems like such a natural look and I know how much you love them. I bet when you were born you were wearing a pair cowboys boots? 🙂

Leave a Reply

