OOTD: White and Floral in Arizona

Congratulations, you’ve made it to the weekend! Happy Friday everyone. I don’t know about you, but the end of the week seemed extra far away this week. I have no excuse as to a reason why, it just did.

Anyway, I wanted to share with you a quick ootd that I actually took on my Arizona trip last month.

arizona ootd 10986647_10101078944699186_4665697034323832532_nSo what was I wearing? A new blouse from BCBG’s current collection and my favourite white shorts by Talula. Necklace: So old I don’t even know. Earrings: Kate Spade. Sunglasses: Jimmy Choo. Bag: Gucci. Sandals: Tory Burch. Watch: Michael Kors.

Lily Fashion Sketch

I was also excited to find a sketch of this outfit on LilyFashionSketch on Instagram. I am totally blown away with her talent and would like to extend a very big “Thank you!” to her. I look better as a cartoon than I do in real life. Look at my tan! Look how long my legs are! It is just all so flippin’ cool.

I hope everyone has an awesome weekend. It is going to be beautiful up here, I think Spring is going to be arriving on time. Thanks for visiting!

3 thoughts on “OOTD: White and Floral in Arizona

  1. Great outfit. Perfect for Arizona or the Spring like weather North of the 49th. That cartoon is pretty cool but I like the real life version of you. 🙂

Leave a Reply

