Kurt Gieger

Kirk Gieger Britton Mesh Court shoe

I know that the idea of Spring is on some of your minds, so why not compliment your thoughts with some shoes? This mesh, floral court shoe by Kirk Gieger is nothing short of stellar! I am not sure what I like more, the friendly Spring colours or that pencil thin heel! I still feel like it is too early to even think of Spring but the weather we have had up here lately has got me turning to brighter colours and less cosy, yet still layered outfits.

I’m sorry for the lack of updates this week, I know I’m great at finding excuses, but this time, life has seriously taken over. Thanks again for reading!

Leave a Reply

