OOTD: Breton Stripes and McQueen Scarves

Happy New Year to each of you! I apologies for the lack of posts, however, if you knew the travelling hell I have been through over the last couple days, you’d understand. There is no reason it should take 4 days to get home from anywhere in the world and I’ll leave it at that.

While I’m just making a quick post I’m sure you could guess that some positive changes to my blogging are included in my goals for the new year. Unfortunately due to the chaos I’ve endured since Saturday, it may take a couple days to get some new material. Lucky for you, I have loads to share from my trip over the holidays.

10646953_10101025149774646_2736057465858441052_n

This is an outfit I wore last week for a day of shopping in Arizona. My new scarf is from Santa Claus- he collaborated with Alexander McQueen this Christmas past and I could not be more thrilled. I’m crazy about breton stripes (I usually am but I recently have decided to do something about it) and have rediscovered my love for my Citizens of Humanity jeans. Also wearing my favourite Lanvin flats and a cardigan from Zara.

I hope each of you had a wonderful Christmas and have an excellent 2015. I’m looking forward to sharing a lot with you on Talk to My Shoes this year and appreciate the time each of you takes to stop by, say hi, or just scope out another great pair of footwear.

Hugs to all!

Leave a Reply

