OOTD: December 26

image

Does this picture sum up how much I’m enjoying the sunshine?  Apparently it is “cold” down here- one woman today was telling me how she had to wear her goose down jacket and a scarf on her way to work today… and here I am barefoot and in a t-shirt. Mind you after -40C, I’d think anything is balmy weather.
Anyway, I’m keeping this one short, I hope everyone had a very Merry Christmas and that Santa was good to each of you! Even more importantly, I hope you are all surviving your turkey coma and are feeling relaxed and restored after the mad rush over the past couple weeks. And yes in the picture below, my shirt does indeed read “Gnome  for the Holidays”. Because I am dorky like that. Though, I did a good job hiding it in the picture with Rusty, I will have to take a picture of it for you sometime. Thanks for stopping by and happy boxing day!

image

Leave a Reply

