OOTD: Featuring J.Crew

I put this outfit together the other day while I was out and about in Arizona. I feel absolutely spoiled this trip, all I’ve done in enjoy the sunshine, go for long runs and make the occasional trip to Starbucks. Happy Christmas Eve Eve to all my readers, I’m grateful for all of you!

image

image

I’m wearing my amazing Tom Ford glasses (they are the only pair I brought down and one of my favourites so you’ll be seeing a lot of them!) A top and necklace from J.Crew. Jeans by Citizens of Humanity (my current fav) and my pony hair flats by Carolina Hererra. I also am sporting my Tory Burch wallet on a chain and one of the cutest and furriest little buggers, I mean puppy, in the entire universe.

One thought on “OOTD: Featuring J.Crew

Leave a Reply

