OOTD: Christmas Sweater Edition

Hello! I’ve been absent for a couple days due to the general craziness that is brought on by the holidays of the season. Oh, yeah, and because I’ve relocated myself down to sunny Arizona for much of my holiday! It has been great, sitting in the sun, visiting my favourite places, and preparing for Christmas. I have a few outfit posts coming but be patient- they do call it a holiday for a reason.
Anyway, back home a few days ago we had Christmas Sweater day at work. I wore this gem that was given to me last year. How about it?

image

image

So what was I wearing? Sweater: From Grandma, goodness knows where or when. Jeans: Citizens of Humanity. Bag: Louis Vuitton. Boots: Ugg Australia.

I hope everyone is having a great holiday and feeling ready for Christmas!! What are your Christmas plans??

4 thoughts on “OOTD: Christmas Sweater Edition

  1. How exciting!!! Have you gone to that super secret super amazing nordstrom rack in Az ever?! ONE DAY!!! ๐Ÿ˜‰ Im hosting christmas eve AND christmas day. The upside of having the youngest kid, you can “force” everyone to come to you!!(helps i have the space to house everyone too. Ive been rearranging furniture in anticipation!)

    Love your sweater. Please let me know if you get over to SoCal!!!! Great shopping! ๐Ÿ˜‰

    โค Jules

    • Hey!! I’ve yet to make it to that Nordstrom Rack but I know the one you are talking about. One day!!! And I WISH I could make it over to SoCal! That’d be so amazing but unfortunately this trip won’t be taking me there. I drove to San Diego a couple years ago and loved it. California is on my list, it is an amazing place to visit, especially for a Canuck escaping the winter!
      Merry Christmas to you and your family if I don’t get a chance to talk to you before. Glad to hear that the family will be staying with you! xoxo -Jen

  2. Great sweater! Perfect for X mas but hopefully not required in Arizona. Enjoy your Christmas break in the desert and all the fun things that come with it. ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

