Holiday Gift Guide: Day 17

Emilio Pucci winter boot

The gift of warmth is a pretty good one, don’t you think? I’ve talked about sharing this through scarves, mitts and other accessories already. I know living in the climate that I’m in makes chic winter dressing a constant challenge. Sure, there are tons of cute winter boots out there to keep our toes warm but at the end of the day, Uggs and Sorels become tiring. I know I’ve shared Pucci boots before but this pair is pretty stellar. Between the height and the shearling fuzzy, fuzzy, warmth I think these boots are a pretty safe idea.

One thought on “Holiday Gift Guide: Day 17

Leave a Reply

