OOTD: Silk and Leather

Jimmy Choo Ivette OOTD

I actually wore this outfit earlier this week but didn’t get a chance until now to share. There is something I just love about playing with texture. I will never get tired of it, and for me it is just such a huge factor when I put together an outfit. So in attempt to kick away the Monday blues, I grabbed a couple of my favourite pieces, and reacquainted myself with a couple I hadn’t said hello to in a while. So what was I wearing? Blouse: DVF. Shoes: Jimmy Choo. Leather Leggings: I don’t remember which pair I grabbed off the top of my head but you get the idea. Scarf: Hermes. Jewelry: Pandora, Chanel, Guess.

I hadn’t taken a flat shot of an outfit in so long, I suppose this is something I should start doing again. What do YOU think?

3 thoughts on “OOTD: Silk and Leather

Leave a Reply

