OOTD: Black on Black on Black

talktomyshoes

Apologies for the quality of picture as this truly was a “I was supposed to leave 5 minutes ago but need to take a shameless selfie infront of the mirror” moment. So there I am, ready for the Christmas concert. I was on stage more than anyone in the show so I didn’t want to be too much of a distraction, so I chose to try to blend into the background with an all black outfit. The only giveaway that it was me up there? The shoes and blonde blonde blonde hair. I’ll be posting these shoes again in the next couple weeks. I can’t tell you their story just quite yet…

2 thoughts on “OOTD: Black on Black on Black

Leave a Reply

