Holiday Gift Guide: Day 8

bellucci mordore ballet flat

Last Christmas E told me that I have too many pairs of shoes, only to have me unwrap my gift and give me the most gorgeous pair of ballet flats. I can’t resist shoes, you’d know that by now, and I am guessing that if you are reading this blog, you love them too. Sooooo, why not these TOTALLY RIDICULOUSLY BEAUTIFULLY AMAZING Belluci flats by Dolce & Gabbana? Once again a pair of shoes that are more a work of art, but hey, pair these up with almost anything and you’re gold. I think the baroque feel of these are so well done, don’t you? Also, metallics are officially my favourite neutral.

3 thoughts on “Holiday Gift Guide: Day 8

Leave a Reply

