Holiday Gift Guide: Day 2

Valentino at the Emperors Table

On with the holidays, decorating and shopping! I really, truly love giving to others and passing on all the blessings I am so lucky to have to others. It is such a feel good thing, don’t you think? I’d be perfectly ok if at Christmas I just shopped around picking out gifts and helping others celebrate. I am so happy at gatherings with friends and family, they are always super special to me, and way more important than what is to be unwrapped under the tree.

So yet another perfect gift to give (though I won’t lie, it would be amazing to receive!) is certainly this book. Valentino’s newest book, At the Emperor’s Table, was recently made available this autumn, so it is guaranteed to be a fresh idea. Scope it out, explore the recipes, ideas and enjoy it!

2 thoughts on “Holiday Gift Guide: Day 2

Leave a Reply

