Jimmy Choo Resort 2015

143pataramiw_brownbronze_sideAs the weeks creep up to the holidays we see the arrival of some of my favourite yearly collections. Though gold, glitter and cranberry tones start emerging at this time of year, the Resort collections for the year to follow are also presented. I’ve seen some great themes arrive through these collections and Jimmy Choo Resort 2015 is nothing short of awesome. Perhaps it is because I am a Choo-a-holic and naturally bias when it comes to the designs that the company creates, or maybe it is because with each collection each season, I find myself totally pulled toward what has been produced.

143leesue_turquoise_sideThe Jimmy Choo Resort collection is exactly what I would expect from the good people at Jimmy Choo- brilliant lines and colours, blues appropriate for a sunny, mid winter getaway, and stilettos that are absolutely killer. I’m not posting the entire collection today as you can just head over to the jimmychoo website to check it out. But, I have instead, once again, pulled together my top ten favourite shoes (don’t even get me started on the bags!) from the collection.

143lytheehs_blackacid-yellowturquoise_side Jimmy Choo 2015
What Resort collections are you looking forward to? Anyone taking a holiday this winter?

143visbysue_black_side

143tomarmzf_champagne_side143ginnydma_cosmoturquoise_side 143langnep_geranium_side

jimmy choo 2015 jimmy choo 2015
5 thoughts on “Jimmy Choo Resort 2015

Leave a Reply

