Words of Wisdom: 1

Hello and good morning! Or what is left of the morning. I am trying something new here on the blog, each Sunday I would like to share with you a few “words of fashion wisdom” or inspiration. I’ve been collecting fun quotes for a while and thought it would be great to post them a bit more regularly. I still haven’t came up with a proper name for this segment so if you have any ideas feel free to let me know!

This morning’s message is brought to you by Karl Lagerfeld

Karl Lagerfeld Quote

I hope everyone enjoys the rest of their weekend, don’t forget to take some time for yourself!

One thought on “Words of Wisdom: 1

Leave a Reply

