OOTD: October 11

A very quick OOTD, or should I say, OOTA (Outfit of the Afternoon) as I am going to change in a bit before I head out to join in the excitement tonight. I threw this on to run a few last minute errands this afternoon before Thanksgiving dinner tomorrow. I thought it was rather Olsen twin influenced when it all came together- oversized, snug, dark colours, high fashion in a low key manner.

Prada OOTD

I brought brought my oversized Prada bag out with a cosy olive oversized sweater from Wilfred. Paired with my favourite black Rag and Bone skinny jeans and my Lanvin smoking slippers which I still can’t hurdle over their amazingness. Bundle up with my snuggly golden scarf from Tory Burch and off I go.

What are your plans for Thanksgiving this weekend?

One thought on “OOTD: October 11

Leave a Reply

