Musical Pumps at Kate Spade

Kate Spade Piano Shoe S8417112_001_1

No matter what I do, or where I go, music will always be a hugely important part of my life. I can honestly stop and think about where I am- my kitchen typing this to be exact, and trace many moments back through a series of events, all highly influenced by this form of art. My love for music started at a very young age- I both loved listening to and making music. I studied piano for the majority of my life, along with guitar, clarinet and a variety of other instruments. I am passionate about music history. I catch myself thinking about music theory and harmony . I almost always have music playing in the background. I  just love it.

So naturally when I saw these Kate Spade piano shoes I immediately fell for them. A nice alternative to the Charlotte Olympia (with a much more achievable price point I shared with you a couple years ago. I would probably go for the flats myself. How about you? Is there anything in life you love so much it just makes the world go round?

2 thoughts on “Musical Pumps at Kate Spade

Leave a Reply

