At Top Shop: Annex Chelsea Boot

After the past week weather wise, I figure it is safe to say that Autumn is finally in full swing! I think that nearly all of my boots have had a turn running out and about and I am just loving it.

Annex Chelsea boot top shop

One of the hugest boot trends that has reemerged over the past couple seasons is the Chelsea boot. An English boot that I admire for its simplicity. When I saw this particular pair on the Top Shop website I was quite intrigued. The Annex Chelsea boot has a beautiful colour, pattern and even more beautiful price.

What is your favourite type of boot to wear when the weather starts to cool down?

One thought on “At Top Shop: Annex Chelsea Boot

Leave a Reply

