Wheeling Around with Kate Spade

It isn’t the first time we have seen footwear pay tribute to the automobile industry. And for good reason too, as vehicles can easily become just as couture as a gown and I know that I love it when my bag matches my own set of wheels. For example, Prada’s runway collection for Spring 2012 was one I’ll always remember. In fact, it is a collection that I still keep an open eye for online. I will never tire myself of it.

Anyway, I had a good chuckle to myself when I saw these two pairs of flats at Kate Spade to wear especially when trying to keep up with our busy lifestyles. I know that they aren’t for everybody, but like most things Kate Spade, they demonstrate a nice balance between kitschy and cute.

kate spade car shoe S1510239M_641_1

Have a great weekend everybody and thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

