Meanwhile in Canada…

1509689_10100924301091216_4178383610016828416_n

It is Christmas in Canada! 

No, I’m just kidding, it technically is still Summer up here and I received this picture of my little brother this morning, outside, experiencing his first snow and probably wishing he had a pair of Uggs or Sorrels to throw on and keep his paws warm. 

Meanwhile, where I actually am, I am enjoying the Fall weather that I have been waiting all Summer for. Today it poured rain and I got to take my newest Burberry trench out for a spin and paired it with my red Louis Vuitton top handle. I’ve said it many times before, I love this season. Autumn is my absolute favourite. Yes, I’ve been wearing boots and bundling up. Tomorrow I even plan on wearing a scarf. 

Zara

It seems to me that boots have been on my mind all Summer. I know it makes no sense, but while everyone is walking around on slide in sandals, I am thinking about boots. I basically updated my boot collection this Summer which I will share with you in a later post, but for now, how about these over the knee suede boots from Zara? I know that over the knee was especially popular two or three years ago but I still don’t mind it when styled properly. I also like that this has a bit more of a square heel so they function as a flat shoe but will give a tiny bit extra height. 

10613069_10100912970652506_1882275822188581752_n

Also. This picture was taken about two weeks ago. No, you can’t see too many details but you can get the general idea of how cute my other new Burberry I got this past Summer is. Wearing: Coat- Burberry. Jeans- J.Brand. Shoes- Salvatore Ferragamo. 

 

Leave a Reply

