OOTD August 19

Michael Kors Fringe PonchoA couple days ago I went out for lunch and did a bit of shopping with some family one afternoon. I’m not usually one to wear heels or wedges while shopping but I thought that I would change things up. I picked up these Corkswoon wedges from Stuart Weiztman a little while ago after lusting over them for two years. Yes, they are the same ones that have been pushed into the spotlight by the Duchess of Cambridge and yes, they are worth every bit of the hype and attention they have received. It didn’t really come out in the photographs but the shoes are actually a rich navy blue colour. What else am I wearing? Top: Michael Kors fringed poncho, Necklace: J. Crew, Jeans: Rag and Bone. 

I hope you’re all having a lovely week. I am off tomorrow for some end of Summer travelling. Even I am curious to know what adventure will come my way this weekend!

Stuart Weitzman Corkswoon Wedge

4 thoughts on “OOTD August 19

Leave a Reply

