Custom Manolo Blahnik BB

 

Manolo Blahnik BB

Above are the Manolo Blahnik BB pump colours available to be “made to order”. I have seen most of these in person so I know that I could never decide on just one pair. While my most recent pair were not made to order, I have had an incredibly hard time finding a picture of them on the internet. Apologies for the terrible yellow lighting. Maybe one day I will own a pair of Manolo Blahnik pumps that are not a shade of pink or purple. But for now, I’m just going to role with it, it seems like all my Manolos sport an ultra femme hue. Has anyone ordered a custom pair of Manolos out there? I know that you can do it at Neiman Marcus and through other Manolo Blahnik locations. 

Manolo Blahnik BB Wine

Leave a Reply

