Lanvin

Lanvin Smoking Slipper

If I could wear only one pair of flats for the rest of my life, I’d without a doubt choose to wear my Lanvin smoking slippers. They are easily THE MOST COMFORTABLE shoe I have ever worn and look fantastic with everything. If you haven’t figured it by now, I am very partial to wearing metallics as neutral tones in my outfits and these fit the bill just right. I almost feel bad, I’ve neglected my other flats lately because these are all I want to wear. I do everything in them, I think I even took a quick nap in them the other day. If cookies are an all-times food, these Lanvins are an all-times shoe.

2 thoughts on “Lanvin

  1. Yes, I have a black pair from a few years ago and they are my all time favorite shoe- very comfortable and the leather feels like butter- Been looking for another pair!

Leave a Reply

