Jimmy Choo FW’14 Campaign

Are we excited or are we excited about the Jimmy Choo FW’14 campaign? I think, we are are excited. I love it when a campaign ad can tell us exactly how stellar the line to be released is going to be. This is no exception. If you follow @JimmyChoo on instagram you probably would have spotted the booties below already. So slender and chic!

Jimmy Choo 2014 campaign

I’m loving the solidity of the product- the lines, the texture and the no-fuss simplicity of the footwear. As for the bags? Fur. Bags. You know I am a smitten kitten. Also, I appreciate how the oversized shoulder bags keep with traditional styles and design from the labels past.

main-2.original.585x0

You can tell me that it is way too early but this happens to me every year, I walk around by mid July and all I can think of is boots and the weather starting cooling down. Am I crazy? Probably. While I LOVE beautiful balmy weather, there is something about it being slightly more crisp outside that I love just a teeny tiny bit more. main-3.original.585x0

Thank you to everyone for stopping by! Don’t forget to follow via instagram @talktomyshoes and twitter @talk2myshoes and comment below! main-4.original.585x0

Leave a Reply

