Outfit of the Day

bcbg adele printed wrap dressBy no means am I the Duchess of Cambridge, but I have to say that I was quite proud of my efforts today and gave her a run for her money in regards to style and charity. I took my Adele printed (such a pretty print!) wrap dress from BCBG out for a spin this afternoon. Accompanied with my Valentino Rockstud pumps, and Burberry bag in Dusky Mauve (pre Fall exclusive! The colour is SOOO pretty!!!) I was pretty good to go.

valentino rockstud blue

 

One thought on “Outfit of the Day

Leave a Reply

