Tory Burch Amanda Chain Wallet

Tory Burch Amanda Chain Wallet

I know that I’ve shown this in a couple other posts but I feel like it is so great I have to share again. I have had my Amanda Chain Wallet by Tory Burch at my side for the majority of the summer. I usually am one to carry some sort of over sized bag, big enough to hold everything I need and more to the point that it weighs me down. However, the freedom granted from a tiny cross body has been great. Sure, I only carry a few things, but that really is the point isn’t it? Not to take everything everywhere I go. It is small and sleek, lays flat against me (another feature I love. My Marc by Marc Jacobs is about the same size but I find that it gets bulky fast) and is big enough to hold my phone, keys and a lipstick. My favourite part? It travels well, it is small enough to detach the chain and use as a wallet inside one of my other obnoxiously huge purses. What is your favourite crossbody?

2 thoughts on “Tory Burch Amanda Chain Wallet

  1. who can live with such a small purse? You can’t even put a pair of pumps in there! It would be so great when it were at least three times the size! ;( But it is so pretty!

Leave a Reply

