Kittens Inspired By Kittens

charlotte olympia kitty flats

For those of you who haven’t heard, though I’m sure most of you have, Charlotte Olympia has released a new line of Kitty flats. While I am totally just as excited as anyone else about this, I have to say, it is kind of like giving the idea steroids. I can’t blame the company for continuing with a concept that is working for them and elaborating into further products. But wow. Just wow. Have fun with the eight new purr-fect options for your feet and let me know what you think in the comments below!

Thanks for stopping by and don’t forget to follow!

7 thoughts on “Kittens Inspired By Kittens

    • I found that the Kitty flats fit snug. I know I have tried them on a few times and have yet to indulge (waiting for the day). I know I would much rather a “classic” (can we call it classic? they haven’t been around -that- long) black pair of Kitty flats- more like the originals than a pair with stars instead of eyes… Cute concept though. I’ve never seen your pair! Must be because they hurt…!

      • I actually don’t own a pair! I wanted too. Intended to actually.

        But once I slipped that adorable blue velvet shoe on my foot, and took a step, it was shooting pain. I have funky feet, part genetics, part all the torture in ice skates & ballet slippers. If anything cuts across the bones by my big toe?! Forget it. Instant shooting blinding pain.

        Sooo, I left them behind, sadly. I could not justify spending THAT much for shoes I would NEVER ever wear. I’ve already done that a million times!! Lol.

        It’s like Manolo’s Hangisi. Crazy popular, 15 million colours, and no matter how much I WANT to own a pair, they KILL my feet! Makes me so sad!!!

Leave a Reply

